Japan PI

私人调查员在东京,大阪, 夏威夷

为企业,法律公司和个人服务

关于我们

Japan PI公司是一家位于日本的双语全面服务私人研究机构,在东京,大阪和檀香山设有办事处。我们从2002年开始营业,我们的主要代理人Goro Koyama拥有25年的私人侦探经验。我们专注于基于在线的PI服务,多语言,实时报告,使用在线聊天和更具竞争力的价格,从与现场代理直接沟通的好处。

我们服务的人

— 点击图标获取更多信息 —

Businesses

在日本创办或成长一家公司可能是一项艰巨的任务。你需要雇用正确的人,并做出正确的决定。你可以信任谁?
在Japan PI,我们为外国公司提供一系列尽职调查服务,如公司调查,信用报告和就业前筛选。

Investors

你在日本投资,但不知道那个人在桌子上是否和他们声称的一样合法?我们为企业投资者提供一系列服务,如个人和公司调查,背景调查,信用和知识产权报告等。

Law Firms

我们协助外国律师事务所和律师提供法律支持服务,如服务流程(法律文件),获取公共记录,证人服务和资产搜索。我们尊重和遵守所有日本法律,但我们交付成果。

Insurance Companies

保险公司一直处理欺诈索赔。但如果他们的索赔人住在日本呢?在Japan PI,我们的双语代理人提供保险索赔和残疾人欺诈调查,跳过追踪服务,甚至监视。

Individuals

我们服务高净值个人与他们的私人调查的需要。我们帮助你找到在日本失踪的家庭成员,失踪的人,执行背景调查,处理子女监护案件或不忠。我们的监控做法在日本是最好的。

Why Japan PI?

Real time update

Real Time Updates

在做监视时,我们使用最新的通信技术,让您随时更新您的対象者的下落。即使在其他类型的情况下,您仍然随时了解状态。

Advanced intelligence

Global Standard Quality

我们是日本唯一提供多语言入站调查服务的全方位服务机构。我们是行业中关于基于全球标准的最佳可能的调查技术的领导者。

Translate

Cultural Bridge

我们不仅是侦探社,而且还是当地文化和商业习俗的“桥梁”,包括翻译广告咨询服务。我们专注于各种问题,如国际贸易业务,就业,离婚和继承等。

值得信赖私人侦探服务
自2002年以来,Japan PI是日本领先的多语私人调查公司。我们为提供面向结果的服务而感到自豪,同时保持我们的客户实时更新。我们的调查解决方案可以帮助你可以想象任何种类的智能解决方案。世界各地的客户受益于我们最先进的智能和独特的见解。这些因素对于保护公司,资产和人民至关重要。我们满足个人,投资者,企业,律师事务所和保险公司的需求。

Business Customs in Japan
Surveillance in Japan

20多年的经验和专业知识
自2002年成立以来,我们公司一直提供最高质量的调查服务。Japan PI首席执行官Goro Koyama(小山悟郎)先生自1993年以来一直是私人侦探。我们专门从事监视和背景调查和商业情报收集以及使用各种数据库和我们自己的专有DB。作为CEO自己一直是一个充分活跃的现场操作员,我们的专长是监视工作和谨慎的情报收集通过卧底操作。因此,我们准备好执行任何谨慎的方法与各种伪装的身份。

我们的服务
– 点击图标获取更多信息 –

监视调查

跟踪失踪的人,欺骗性配偶,不诚实的员工或保险欺诈。

资产调查

根据法院命令,银行帐户,房地产等定位隐藏资产。

公司调查

公司相关信息调查,背景调查,尽职调查。

知识产权

获取假冒品牌商品,伪造商品,零部件和商标侵权。

人物搜索

找到失踪的家庭成员,失去联系,逃亡,或逃犯。

寻找失落的家庭

在日本找到失落的家庭,继承人或亲人。

背景调查

执行个人背景调查,就业,资金麻烦,欺诈。

雇用前精查

验证申请人教育和就业历史和评判。

“I cannot tell you how pleased I am for your work… Perhaps we shall meet some day, but if not, I hope you know you have made a fundamental difference in my life and with several other people.  In my culture, we have a word, mensch, which means a really good person, one whom you can trust and respect.  You, sir, are a mensch.  It is an honor to have worked with you.”

Mark D, USA

Get True Peace of Mind

Contact UsCall Us Now

Japan PI

Private Investigators in Tokyo – Osaka – Honolulu

Japan’s Premiere Bilingual PI Agency

About Us

Japan PI Inc. is a bilingual full service Private Investigator Agency located in Japan, with offices in Tokyo Osaka and Honolulu. We’ve been in business since 2002, and our lead agent, Goro Koyama, has 25 years of experience as a Private Detective. We are the only PI Agency where you can communicate with field agents directly both in English and Japanese.

Who We Serve

— Click on an icon for more info —

Individuals

Are you trying to find a loved one in Japan? Or wondering what your spouse is up to? We have helped hundreds of individuals across the world to locate or track people in Japan. We have found lost relatives, located missing children, tracked cheating wives and husbands and more.

Businesses

Starting or growing a foreign company in Japan can be a daunting task. You need to hire the right people, and make the right decisions. Who can you trust? At Japan PI, we offer a range of services for businesses such as Company Investigation, Credit Reports, pre-Employee Screening, and Intellectual Property Reports.

Investors

Are you doing investment in Japan, but not sure if that person across the table is as legitimate as they claim to be?  We offer a range of services for corporate investors such as Individual and Company Investigation, Background Checks, Credit and Intellectual Property Reports and more.

Law Firms

Are you a Law Firm, and need some help in Japan? We assist foreign Law Firms and Attorneys with services such as Service of Summons (Service Process), Civil Process, and Asset Searches.  We respect and abide by all Japanese Laws, especially relating to privacy. Yet we deliver results.

Insurance Companies

Insurance companies deal with fraudulent claims all the time. But what if their claimant lives in Japan? At Japan PI, our bilingual agents provide claims investigation, disability fraud, skip tracing services and more.

Why Japan PI?

Real time update

Real Time Updates

While doing surveillance, we use the latest communication technologies to keep you updated realtime on the whereabouts of your subject. You can stay informed at all times.

Advanced intelligence

Advanced intelligence

At Japan PI, we pride ourselves on our in depth investigations. We leverage our unique proprietary database and professional PI skills to get you the best intelligence in Japan.

Translate

Cultural Bridge

We are not only a PI agency, but also serve as a “bridge” of local culture and business customs. We can explain to you in clear words what is possible, and not possible in Japan.

Reliable Private Detective Services in Japan

Since 2002, Japan PI (QiQ Research) is the leading bilingual Private Investigation firm in Japan. We take pride in delivering results oriented services, while keeping our clients updated in real-time. Our investigative solutions can facilitate just about any kind of intelligence solution you can imagine. Clients throughout the world benefit from our state-of-the-art intelligence, and unique insight. These factors are crucial for protecting companies, assets and people. We cater to the demands of private individuals, investors, businesses, law firms and insurance companies.

Business Customs in Japan
Surveillance in Japan

20+ years of Experience and Expertise

Our firm has been providing highest quality investigative services since it’s establishment in 2002. Mr. Goro Koyama, CEO of Japan PI, has been a Private Detective since 1993. We are specialized in Human Intel (HUMINT) operations business intelligence gathering, but also personal services. We have also use a wide variety databases, as well as our own proprietary DB to track available corporate and personal data. As CEO himself has been a full active field operator, our specialty is surveillance work and discreet intelligence gathering by means of undercover operation. Therefore, we are ready to execute any discreet approach with variety of disguised identities.

Our Services

-- Click on an icon for more info --

People Search

Find missing family members, lost contacts, Runaways, or fugitives.

Find Lost Family

Locate long lost family, heirs, or loved ones in Japan.

Obtain Public Records

Obtain Koseki (family registry) records, divorce certificates, fingerprints certificates, etc..

Asset Search

Locate hidden assets based on court orders, bank accounts, real estate properties, etc.

Surveillance

Track missing people, cheating spouses, dishonest employees or insurance fraud.

Background Checks

Perform individual background checks, employment, money trouble, fraud.

Company Investigation

Company related information Investigation, Background Checks, Due Diligence.

Company Credit Reports

Find about if the company has outstanding debts or hidden liabilities

Pre-employment Screening

Verify applicant education, employment history and references.

Service of Process

Service of legal docs from overseas courts, summons, subpoenas & divorce papers.

Witness Services

Locate and develop witnesses for trial. Record witness testimony.

Intellectual Property

Obtain counterfeited brand goods, forged items, parts, and trade mark infringements,

"I cannot tell you how pleased I am for your work... Perhaps we shall meet some day, but if not, I hope you know you have made a fundamental difference in my life and with several other people.  In my culture, we have a word, mensch, which means a really good person, one whom you can trust and respect.  You, sir, are a mensch.  It is an honor to have worked with you."

Mark D, USA

Get True Peace of Mind

Contact UsCall Us Now